top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảIELTS CITY

Bài mẫu Describe a friend from your childhood - IELTS Speaking Part 2

Đã cập nhật: 23 thg 3, 2023

Đề thi IELTS Speaking ngày 03/12/2022 với chủ đề Describe a friend from your childhood. Chủ đề mô tả người này khá quen thuộc, thường xuyên xuất hiện ở đề thi IELTS Speaking Part 2. Hãy cùng IELTS CITY tham khảo bài mẫu dưới đây và note lại một số từ vựng quan trọng nhé!

1. Bài mẫu IELTS Speaking Part 2 ngày 03/12/2022

Part 2: Describe a friend from your childhood.

You should say:

– Who this person is?

– How did you become friends with this person?

– What kinds of things do you like to do with this person?

– Explain why you like him/her.

Đề bài tương tự:

  • Describe a childhood friend

  • Describe a friend from childhood who you remember very well

Bài mẫu band 7.5

Nhấn “►” để nghe Podcast bài mẫu:



The fantastic thing about friendship is how it may change and improve each person’s life. I, too, have been endowed with a superb set of pals throughout my life, especially in my younger years. Many individuals who were that close to me come to mind, but Tam stands out as the closest.

For a large portion of my childhood, he was my best friend. We initially met when I was six years old. He lived just down the street from us in the same neighborhood. On the first day of kindergarten, I made his acquaintance. I had been strolling about aimlessly when he approached me and inquired whether I was a local. When we did end up talking, we uncovered a great deal of common ground. They hit it off immediately and became good friends for the next 10 years until his family moved across the country.

Our ideas and passions were entirely congruent. We had a passion for many different activities, including, but not limited to, video gaming, comic book collecting, animation, and literature. There was a period when we did almost everything together, from going to class to playing sports. We also spent much time in each other’s homes, playing and doing homework.

It was our shared goal to enter the field of teaching as professionals someday. We had the same taste in everything from food to dressings. This bond meant so much to me that I frequently considered him more of a brother than a friend. Of all the youngsters in the area, he was the one I spent the most time with. No one else was there except him. One of the best parts is that I still cherish and remember the times we spent together.

Cập nhật đề thi IELTS Speaking 2023 mới nhất từ IDP và BC


THÔNG TIN LIÊN HỆ:

Toà nhà IELTS City 152-152A Nguyễn Văn Đậu, P.7, Q.Bình Thạnh, TPHCM

Hotline: 0862208220

Email: student@ieltscity.vn

42 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page