top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảIELTS CITY

Describe a natural talent you want to improve – Speaking Part 2 & 3

Tại bài viết sau đây, IELTS CITY xin chia sẻ đến các bạn bài mẫu IELTS Speaking Part 2,3 chủ đề Describe a natural talent you want to improve band 7.5+.


Describe a natural talent you want to improve
Describe a natural talent you want to improve

Đề bài


Describe a natural talent you want to improve like sport , music, etc.

You should say:

– What is it?

– When did you discover it?

– How do you want to improve it?

And how do you feel about it?


Bài mẫu


Playing football is a natural talent I discovered at a very young age. Growing up, I was always fascinated by the sport, and I spent countless hours kicking the ball around in our backyard. I first realized my potential when I joined my school’s football team in primary school and quickly became one of the key players.


To improve my football skills, I have set several goals. Firstly, I aim to enhance my physical fitness by following a rigorous training regimen that includes running, strength training, and agility drills. Additionally, I am working on my technical skills such as dribbling, passing, and shooting by practicing regularly with my teammates and taking part in competitive matches. Moreover, I am focusing on understanding the tactical aspects of the game by studying professional matches and learning from experienced coaches.


Football brings me immense joy and a sense of achievement. It not only keeps me physically active but also helps me develop teamwork and leadership skills. Every time I step onto the pitch, I feel a rush of excitement and determination to give my best. Improving my football talent is not just about becoming a better player but also about enjoying the process and building lasting friendships with my teammates.



Bài viết liên quan:


29 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page