top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảIELTS CITY

Bài mẫu Talk about your leisure activities - IELTS Speaking Part 1,2,3

Talk about your leisure activities (nói về hoạt động trong thời gian rảnh của bạn) là một topic rất phổ biến và đơn giản trong IELTS Speaking. Để nắm được cách trả lời và có thêm nhiều idea mới, các bạn hãy cùng IELTS CITY tham khảo các bài mẫu band 7.5+ kèm theo từ vựng và cấu trúc câu hay cho topic này nhé!


1. Câu hỏi IELTS Speaking Part 1 về chủ đề Leisure activities

1.1. What do you do in your free time?

Well, I’m really keen on doing meditation in my spare time. This is because it’s therapeutic and helps me improve my concentration and memory. I’ve been doing so for about 2 years since I was a senior.

Dịch:

Chà, tôi thực sự thích thiền trong thời gian rảnh rỗi. Điều này là do nó có tác dụng chữa lành và giúp tôi cải thiện khả năng tập trung cũng như trí nhớ. Tôi đã làm như vậy trong khoảng 2 năm kể từ khi tôi còn là học sinh cuối cấp.

1.2. Do you like to spend your free time with families or friends?

I would say that it depends on what kinds of leisure activities they are. Friends are those who I share the same interests with, so I tend to spend time with them gossiping or throwing small parties. On the other hand, I’d rather spend time with my family when I feel down because I feel peaceful and relieved.

Dịch:

Tôi muốn nói rằng điều đó phụ thuộc vào loại hoạt động giải trí của chúng. Bạn bè là những người tôi có cùng sở thích nên tôi có xu hướng dành thời gian cùng họ tán gẫu hoặc tổ chức những bữa tiệc nhỏ. Mặt khác, tôi muốn dành thời gian cho gia đình hơn khi tôi cảm thấy buồn vì tôi cảm thấy bình yên và nhẹ nhõm.

2. Bài mẫu Talk about your Leisure activities – IELTS Speaking Part 2

Part 2: Talk about one of your leisure activities.

You should say:

– What it is?

– How often do you do it?

– Where you do it?

And explain why you like to do it.



2.1. Bài mẫu Talk about your leisure activities – Reading books

Now I’m gonna tell you one of the free-time activities that I’m interested in the most. It’s reading books. I know it might sound trivial because anyone can read books, but making it your habit is a different story. Honestly, I wasn’t an avid reader back in the past years. It was because I felt overwhelmed whenever I encountered a lot of new lexical items, so I couldn’t really comprehend what I read. However, one day I had a change of heart I had to work on my reading skills so that I could win a scholarship.

I took up reading 6 months ago. I read every early morning because I’m often occupied with work for the whole day. I must admit that I struggled to stay focused on reading for 1 hour due to the barrier I told you about before. However, I understand that if I didn’t face the music, I could never be better at my reading skills, not to mention losing a lot of opportunities.

When it comes to where I usually read books, well, it’s obviously my home. I prefer to read at home to go to coffee shops because I can have my own space. I mean, reading requires concentration to achieve the highest level of comprehension. This can hardly be attained if the surrounding environment is noisy or there are lots of distractions.

One of the perks I love about reading is it helps broaden my horizons. I realize that I’ve become more open-minded since I started this habit. This is because I can have a chance to get exposed to different viewpoints and look at a situation from different angles. Although reading books seem to be the cheapest leisure activity, it requires discipline and patience to see your improvement.

THÔNG TIN LIÊN HỆ:

Toà nhà IELTS City

152-152A Nguyễn Văn Đậu, P.7, Q.Bình Thạnh, TPHCM

Hotline: 0862208220

Email: student@ieltscity.vn

Tham khảo thêm bài viết liên quan:

20 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page