top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảIELTS CITY

Describe a time when you made a complaint and were satisfied with the result

Describe a time when you made a complaint and were satisfied with the result là đề thi IELTS Speaking ngày 25.02.2023. Trong đề này, các bạn sẽ kể lại 1 lần bạn phải gửi khiếu nại và hài lòng với kết quả sau khiếu nại đó. Để nắm cách trả lời ghi điểm tốt, các bạn hãy cùng IELTS CITY tham khảo bài mẫu band 7.5+ cùng với những từ vựng highlight phía sau nhé!

1. Đề thi IELTS Speaking Part 2 ngày 25.02.2023

Part 2: Describe a time when you made a complaint and were satisfied with the result.You should say:

– When it happened

– Who you complained it to

– What you complained about

And explain why you were happy with the result


Tham khảo tổng hợp đề thi IELTS Speaking 2023 mới nhất


Bài mẫu band 7.5+

Nhấn “►” để nghe Podcast bài mẫu:


Well, complaining can be daunting sometimes, but it’s necessary to resolve the issues. I’m not a complainer, but recently I had a situation where I had to voice my displeasure with a service I received. It all happened a couple of months ago when I ordered some new books from a foreign bookstore. The delivery of the book took much longer than the week that was anticipated.

When the delivery date for my books passed, I started to get impatient because I had been eagerly waiting for the books to arrive. I contacted the business’s customer service department after purchasing them. I was so frustrated that I went on complaining about the delivery delay and asked for an update on the status of my order. This is the first time I made such a complaint on a service, so I didn’t know whether it was too bitter a complaint, I mean, there was anger in my voice at that time.

Surprisingly, the customer service officer was extremely helpful and apologized profusely. He listened to my complaint and investigated the problem right away. He discovered that the books had been delayed in transit due to unexpected weather conditions. The customer service officer promised to deliver the books as soon as possible and offered a small compensation for the inconvenience.

The new books were finally delivered within a couple of days. I was relieved to discover that the books were in excellent condition. I was also pleased with the compensation and the manner in which the customer service team handled my complaint. They were prompt and professional, which made the entire experience much more satisfying. I think next time when I order something, I should contact the shops to check on the delivery schedule frequently.



THÔNG TIN LIÊN HỆ:

Toà nhà IELTS City 152-152A Nguyễn Văn Đậu, P.7, Q.Bình Thạnh, TPHCM

Hotline: 0862208220

Email: student@ieltscity.vn

4 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page